Sharing a Saved Search

Have a saved search that you want to share with a colleague using GivingTree? Easy! 

After applying your desired filters and/or navigating to the saved search you wish to share, click the 'Actions' dropdown menu near the top right and select 'Share Current Search Criteria'.

From there, you can either copy a Sharing Link or share the saved search via email—just enter your colleague's name, click 'Notify by email', and enter a message (optional). Last, click 'Share' and you're all set! Note, if 'Notify by email'  is unchecked, the user will still be notified via a notification/alert in the EverTrue app. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.