Below are just a few things that we'd like to you know about list notifications:
- List owners will receive notifications about LinkedIn and Facebook updates.
- A collaborator will only recieve a notification that they were added to a list if the sharer chooses to notify them. They will not receive notifications about LinkedIn or Facebook.
- Owners and collaborators will not be notified when collaborators are added to a List they belong to or when constituents are added/removed.
- In a List note, any mentioned colleague will receive a notification that includes the note's content. If the colleague mentioned is not already a collaborator, they will automatically be added to the List.